より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

7.6 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
7.3
ロケーション
7.2
施設・設備
7.2
スタッフ
8.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.2
クチコミ
    Raanan
    au
    7.1
    2018年1月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Santa
    de
    8.8
    2018年1月11日
    We would of preferred to have 2 pillows each and coffee/tea making facilities in the room but other than that everything else was perfect!
    The hosts were really friendly and helpful. One evening we went to the supermarket and asked the lady to book the taxi back as we had bought quite a few things and she even came to pick us up herself! The rooms are rather large, very comfortable for a longer stay, good breakfast. Hotel is only couple minutes to the ski bus taking you right to st Anton. There is also a bus service in evenings for a small fee available which we found to be useful when we stayed in st Anton later for apres and dinner.
    Sophie
    be
    6.2
    2018年1月4日
    - the room was very small and I believe we got an outdated room. The window couldn’t fully open and the air in the room was horribly dry all the time. The mattress was uncomfortable as were the pillows. I believe we booked a room with a balcony but we received a room at the backside of the building without a balcony and literally no view. We just looked straight at the mountain and thus a pile of snow and some trees. - the hotel is not really in Pettneu centre and too far outside Sankt Anton, this always makes you dependent on a bus. There is no Bakery nor a supermarket close by. Taxi to Sankt Anton is 30 euros if you start from the hotel. From Sankt Anton back to the hotel we bargained 25 euros. There are night buses available but very infrequently. Between 8 pm and 10 pm there is no bus back to the hotel. Technically you could take your own car into town, but due to heavy snowfall and limited parking space at the hotel we did not want to move our car. Due to the fact that the hotel is at the top of a hill for which you need snow chains, we did not want to bother to take our car down too often. Also all parking spaces in Sankt Anton you have to pay for. - in general we paid nearly 190 euros per night for the room around NYE which is very expensive to not be in any city center and regarding the room/service we got. For example when we arrived in the early morning on the first day, we asked if we could get breakfast, which they said was not a problem at all. At the end of our stay they charged 24 euros on our bill. If they mentioned this before we would have had a small bite somewhere else because we mainly wanted a coffee. So any additional service comes with a price. - the sauna room is in the ski room which made it not really attractive to go there. Also there were no robes available, so if you didn’t bring your own, you have to walk to the ski room dressed or with a towel to go into the sauna.
    -Breakfast was really good -Our room was ready when we arrived in the early morning -Ski depot at Nassereinbahn
    Paul
    nl
    7.5
    2017年3月20日
    Nice big room, great breakfast, and skibus at a very short walk.
    Jussi
    fi
    7.5
    2017年3月19日
    Location is a little bit far away from St.Anton. The skibus works well and is easy.
    Staff were really helpfull.
    Martin
    gb
    7.5
    2017年3月10日
    Entrance to car park difficult to get in and out. Ok if you are good at reversing.
    Very homely and quiet. The owners were very helpful.
    Kiara
    gb
    10
    2017年2月22日
    Excellent hotel in a great location.
    The pillows could have been better.
    The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. The room was huge. The view was excellent. The location was great - close to St Anton and easy to get a bus into town. The breakfast was well catered with a wide variety of options.
    John
    gb
    8.3
    2017年2月18日
    Staff were pleasant. Hotel was comfortable. 10 minutes to st anton by car.
    Ian
    us
    10
    2017年2月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Marina
    gb
    9.6
    2017年1月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Dayne
    nz
    10
    2017年1月9日
    Lovely Hotel, lovely people.
    It's a bit far from town but we knew that when we booked.
    The staff here who u presume are also the owners clearly take a lot of pride in there hotel and in providing a excellent service. Really nice people.
    Birgitte Scheel
    dk
    7.5
    2016年4月18日
    Cozy and very clean hotel with friendly host
    5 km to the nearst ski lift - however, the ski bus was very close to the hotel and the they offered a ski locker at the ski lift, so you don't have to bring your skies back and forth to the hotel.
    Great and authentic hotel with a lovely breakfast with lot's of choises! Dinner was also very good in a cozy atmosphere. Very friendly host! And very clean rooms.
    Mark
    gb
    7.9
    2016年4月3日
    Nice property and good location...close to St Anton without the cost
    ch
    7.1
    2016年3月30日
    OK for a few days with all the amenities needed.
    The hotel is a bit dated and could use refurbishment.
    Friendly service, location close to bus terminal that goes directly to St Anton
    Marianamb
    br
    9.2
    2016年3月29日
    Ideal for a ski trip
    There's no lift and the parking lot is not big enough for all guests. During our stay, unfortunately we had really loud neighbors in the adjacent room, who came always late at night, shouting and disturbing a lot!
    Very comfortable, clean and spacious room, nice breakfast buffet and very friendly staff. Huge bathroom with good shower, all you need after a day on the slopes. Despite the location, wich is not close to the lifts and the main street in Sankt Anton, there are complimentary buses running each 15min, 20 min from and to Sankt Anton.
    Aleksi
    fi
    6.7
    2016年3月29日
    コメントはありません。